Advisory Board

Professor Margaret Hamilton
School of Population Health
University of Melbourne
Associate Professor Robert Ali
Director, Clinical Policy and Research
Drug and Alcohol Services South Australia (DASSA)
Dr John Herron
Australian National Council on Drugs (ANCD)
Mr David McGrath
Director, Mental Health and Drug and Alcohol Programs
NSW Ministry of Health
Ms Annie Madden
Executive Officer
Australian Injecting and Illicit Drug Users' League (AIVL)
Mr David Templeman
Chief Executive Officer
Alcohol and Other Drugs Council of Australia (ADCA)
Professor Peter Grabosky
Regulatory Institutions Network (RegNet)
College of Asia and the Pacific
Australian National University
Dr Ingrid van Beek
Kirketon Road Centre
Professor John McNeil
Head, School of Public Health and Preventive Medicine
Monash University
Alfred Hospital
Board Member, Colonial Foundation Trust
Professor Sally Redman
Chief Executive Officer
The Sax Institute
Ms Wendy Steendam
Assistant Commissioner
Victoria Police Force


Back to Top